Anastasia Mandraveli

Of Counsel

Office(s) :

Paris

Bar(s) : Paris, formerly Athens

Anastasia Mandravelli
Biography

Anastasia Mandraveli advises and defends managers, institutions, investors and inventors in the protection and development of their assets (tangible and intangible). In this respect, she advises on the negotiation and legal protection of public-private, innovation, investment and R&D contracts, particularly in the Biotechnology and Health sectors, at both national and international level.

Anastasia Mandraveli is a member of the Paris Bar (formerly Athens) and holds an Executive MBA from the HEC business school. She offers her clients a 360° strategic vision combined with her in-depth expertise in valuation law and the secure transfer of technology from the public to the private sector. As a negotiator of sensitive contracts with complex national and international stakes, she provides her clients with solid, tailor-made know-how.

She intervenes in the resolution of disputes and the signing of memoranda of understanding involving in particular business law (public - private), contract law, intellectual property law, real estate law, governance and corporate aspects (compliance, fund raising), as well as business criminal law.

As a former Head of Legal Affairs for Scientific Affairs, she had contributed to the increase of the Company's revenues, through strategic contracts that she designed and developed - guaranteeing transparency in the use of funds raised through public generosity, generating new assets for the Health sector in France. In its audit report (2008-2013) published in 2016, the Court of Audit welcomes the "clear change" in the valuation of the intellectual property rights acquired by the Organisation through these contracts.

In her capacity as Head of the Greece DS Desk, Anastasia Mandraveli provides clients with her dual knowledge of the cultures and rights of France and Greece, enabling her to intervene pragmatically and effectively in international agreements between Greece, France and the rest of the world, as well as to provide long-term support to investors from these two countries. She sits on the Board of Directors of the Hellenic Community of Paris and is a member of ICC HELLAS.

Anastasia Mandraveli is a lecturer at the Faculty of Law of the Jean-Monnet Saint-Etienne University, in Master 2 Business Law applied to the World of Health: public-private contract law module.

  • Executive MBA HEC
  • CAPA Paris Bar Association (Art.99)
  • French Bar School (EFB) – School of Criminal Defence
  • D.E.S.S. Biotechnology Law (University of Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines)
  • Master of Greek, European and International Law (Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών- National Kapodistriako University of Athens)

 

  • French
  • English
  • Greek
ds
Publications

Browse the wide variety of publications written by DS lawyers.

ds
ds
Latest

Follow our latest activities all over the world.

ds
ds
Events

Participate in events organised by DS Avocats throughout the world.

ds

Anastasia Mandraveli

Of Counsel

Bureau(x) :

Paris

Barreau(x) : Paris, anciennement Athènes

Anastasia Mandravelli
Biographie

Anastasia Mandraveli conseille et défend des dirigeants, des institutions, des investisseurs et inventeurs dans la protection et le développement de leurs actifs (matériels et immatériels). A ce titre, elle intervient en négociation et sécurisation juridique des contrats publics-privés, d’innovation, d’investissement, de R&D, notamment dans les secteurs des Biotechnologies et de la Santé, au niveau national et international. 

Avocate au Barreau de Paris (anciennement Athènes) et diplômée Executive MBA HEC, Anastasia Mandraveli propose à ses clients une vision stratégique à 360° combinée à son expertise pointue en droit de valorisation et transfert sécurisé de la technologie du public vers le privé. Négociatrice des contrats sensibles avec des enjeux complexes nationaux et internationaux, elle met à disposition de ses clients, un savoir-faire solide sur mesure. 

Elle intervient dans la résolution des litiges et la signature des protocoles d’accords impliquant notamment le droit des affaires (public – privé), le droit des contrats, le droit de la propriété intellectuelle, le droit immobilier, des aspects gouvernance et corporate (compliance, levée des fonds), ainsi que le droit pénal des affaires. 

Ancienne Responsable Juridique des Affaires Scientifiques, elle avait contribué à l’accroissement des recettes de l’Entreprise, via des contrats stratégiques qu’elle a conçus et élaborés - garantissant la transparence de l’utilisation des fonds collectés grâce à la générosité publique, générant à la fois de nouveaux actifs pour le domaine de la Santé en France. La Cour des Comptes se félicite dans son rapport de contrôle (2008-2013) publié en 2016 de la « nette évolution » de la valorisation des droits de propriété intellectuelle acquis par l’Organisation au travers de ces contrats. 

En sa qualité de Responsable du Desk Grèce DS, Anastasia Mandraveli met à disposition des clients sa double connaissance des cultures et droits de la France et de la Grèce, lui permettant d’intervenir avec pragmatisme et efficacité dans des accords internationaux entre la Grèce, la France et le reste du Monde, ainsi qu’accompagner durablement les Investisseurs à partir de ces deux Etats. Elle siège au conseil d’administration de la Communauté Hellénique de Paris et est membre de l’ICC HELLAS. 

Anastasia Mandraveli intervient à la Faculté de Droit de l’Université Jean-Monnet Saint-Etienne, en Master 2 Droit des Affaires appliqué au Monde de la Santé : module Droit des contrats publics-privés. 

  • Executive MBA HEC
  • CAPA Barreau de Paris (Art.99)
  • EFB – Ecole de la défense pénale
  • D.E.S.S. Droit des Biotechnologies (Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines)
  • Maitrise du Droit Hellénique, Européen et International (Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών-Université Nationale Kapodistriako d’Athènes)
  • French
  • English
  • Greek

 

 

 

 

 

ds
Publications

Parcourez la très grande variété de publications rédigées par les avocats DS.

ds
ds
À la Une

Suivez la vie du cabinet, ses actions et ses initiatives sur les 4 continents.

ds
ds
Événements

Participez aux évènements organisés par DS Avocats à travers le monde.

ds