Li Joshua

Business Developper

Office(s) :

Shanghai

Biography

Li Joshua is mainly responsible for the firm's business development activities, providing deal sourcing, business communication assistance and legal advisory services for Chinese companies investing overseas and foreign companies investing in China.

Prior to joining DS, he worked for a well-known Chinese cross-border M&A service company, where he served a large number of Chinese companies in their overseas M&A and several Chinese government parks.

He has a solid theoretical and practical understanding of cross-border investment, M&A and financial services, as well as long-term relationships with local and foreign institutions, partners, and Chinese corporate clients.

Degree in Finance from the Graduate School of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences – 2017

  • Chinese
  • English
ds
Publications

Browse the wide variety of publications written by DS lawyers.

ds
ds
Latest

Follow our latest activities all over the world.

ds
ds
Events

Participate in events organised by DS Avocats throughout the world.

ds
DS Avocats in the world

Li Joshua

Développeur d'affaires

Bureau(x) :

Bordeaux

Biographie

Li Joshua est principalement responsable des activités de développement commercial de la société, fournissant des services de recherche d'affaires, d'assistance à la communication commerciale et de conseil juridique aux entreprises chinoises qui investissent à l'étranger et aux entreprises étrangères qui investissent en Chine.

Avant de rejoindre DS, il a travaillé pour une société de services de fusions et acquisitions transfrontalières chinoise bien connue, où il a servi un grand nombre d'entreprises chinoises dans leurs fusions et acquisitions à l'étranger et dans plusieurs parcs gouvernementaux chinois.

Il possède une solide connaissance théorique et pratique des investissements transfrontaliers, des fusions et acquisitions et des services financiers, ainsi que des relations à long terme avec les institutions locales et étrangères, les partenaires et les entreprises chinoises.

  • Diplômé en finance de l’École supérieure de l’Académie chinoise des Sciences Sociales – 2017
  • Chinois
  • Anglais
ds
Publications

Parcourez la très grande variété de publications rédigées par les avocats DS.

ds
ds
À la Une

Suivez la vie du cabinet, ses actions et ses initiatives sur les 4 continents.

ds
ds
Événements

Participez aux évènements organisés par DS Avocats à travers le monde.

ds
DS Avocats dans le monde