Emmanuelle Moreau

Counsel

Office(s) :

Paris

Bar(s) : Paris

Biography

With 20 years’ experience in property disputes, Emmanuelle Moreau advises public and private bodies on development projects.

She assists them with drafting contracts ranging from regulating investor consultations to property protocols (protocoles fonciers) governing the sale of macro-lots, as well as contractual specifications and sale commitments and agreements. Emmanuelle manages contractual issues in connection with the development of complex real estate projects, combining the public domain and private property (servitudes, property management bodies (ASL, AFUL), sub-contracting, tenders), as well as the disputes arising from them.

Emmanuelle also advises institutional clients on valuing property assets and setting up developer/user partnerships for property development purposes (LOI, joint ventures, forward commitments to lease and sell (VEFA/BEFA), etc.).

She also advises on the reconversion of industrial brownfield land, establishing the contractual framework for the closure of classified facilities and change of land use (environmental provisions and guarantees, agreements of covering cost overruns, third party claimant agreements, etc.).

Emmanuelle is a lecturer at the Université Paris-SACLAY, where she teaches the fundamentals of private corporate law, including civil and commercial contracts, property law, and civil environmental law.

Emmanuelle is a member of the Association of Doctors of Law.

  • Bar exam (CAPA), 1999
  • Lecturer, Jean Monnet Faculty, Paris Sud-SACLAY University, 1994
  • Doctor of Law, Paris Ouest-La Défense, 1993
  • French
  • English
ds
Publications

Browse the wide variety of publications written by DS lawyers.

ds
ds
Latest

Follow our latest activities all over the world.

ds
ds
Events

Participate in events organised by DS Avocats throughout the world.

ds
DS Avocats in the world

Emmanuelle Moreau

Counsel

Bureau(x) :

Paris

Barreau(x) : Paris

Biographie

Forte de plus de vingt ans de contentieux en matière immobilière, Emmanuelle Moreau conseille les acteurs des opérations d’aménagement, publiques ou privées.

Elle les accompagne pour la rédaction de tous contrats : règlement des consultations d’investisseurs, protocoles fonciers encadrant les cessions de macro-lots, cahier des charges, promesses et ventes. Elle gère le traitement contractuel des problématiques issues de la constitution d’ensemble immobiliers complexes en volumétrie, alliant domaine public et propriété privée (servitudes, statuts ASL ou AFUL, organisation de co-maîtrises d’ouvrage, offres de concours), et les contentieux qui en découlent.

Emmanuelle Moreau conseille aussi les institutionnels pour la valorisation de leurs actifs immobiliers et le montage de partenariat promoteur /utilisateur en vue d’opérations de développement immobilier (LOI, joint-venture, VEFA/BEFA).

Intervenant enfin dans la reconversion de friches industrielles, Emmanuelle Moreau assume la gestion contractuelle de la cessation d’activité d’ICPE, du changement d’usage des sols (clauses et garanties environnementales, protocoles de prise en charge des surcoûts, protocole tiers-demandeur).

Maître de Conférences à l’Université Paris-SACLAY, Emmanuelle Moreau y enseigne les matières fondamentales du droit privé des affaires (droit des contrats civils et commerciaux, droit des biens, doit civil de l’environnement).

Emmanuelle Moreau est membre de l’Association des Docteurs en droit.

  • CAPA (1999)
  • Maître de Conférences, Faculté Jean Monnet, Paris Sud-SACLAY (1994)
  • Docteur en droit, Paris Ouest-La Défense (1993)
  • Français
  • Anglais
ds
Publications

Parcourez la très grande variété de publications rédigées par les avocats DS.

ds
ds
À la Une

Suivez la vie du cabinet, ses actions et ses initiatives sur les 4 continents.

ds
ds
Événements

Participez aux évènements organisés par DS Avocats à travers le monde.

ds